Tentt
Common Room logo

Common Room: pricing, features and alternatives

Buyer intelligence platform that unifies CRM, product, website and community signals and resolves them to real people and accounts.

Researched by the Tentt team · draft awaiting expert review · Updated

Common Room is a buyer intelligence platform that pulls signals from your CRM, product, website, marketing and community tools, resolves them to real people with enrichment from a 400M+ contact directory, and turns them into scored plays. As of October 2026 the Essential plan costs $2,500 a month, billed annually, for 5 seats and up to 100,000 contacts.

What does Common Room do?

  • Collects signals from CRM, product, marketing, engagement and call tools, plus website visits with de-anonymisation (1,000 a month on Essential and Advanced, unlimited on Enterprise).
  • Resolves activity to individual people and buying committees, using AI waterfall enrichment across a 400M+ contact directory.
  • Includes RoomieAI for account and contact research and message personalisation, plus Prospector credits for finding new contacts.
  • Adds Bombora intent topics (6 on Essential, up to 25 on Enterprise).
  • Runs unlimited alerts, workflows and segments, delivered to Salesforce, Slack, email, sequencers or outbound webhooks.

Where does Common Room fit in a GTM engineering stack?

Common Room is the signal and intent layer in a GTM engineering stack: it gathers CRM, product, website and community activity, resolves it to people and accounts, and triggers outreach when buyers show interest.

  1. 1Common Room collects signals from your CRM, product, website visits and community tools
  2. 2It resolves activity to people and accounts and scores them into segments
  3. 3A workflow sends matching contacts to a Clay webhook table or straight to a sequencer
  4. 4Contacts land in Salesforce or HubSpot and outreach starts in Smartlead or Outreach

See how every layer connects in Clay integrations: how the GTM engineering stack fits together.

How do you use Common Room?

Common Room's official walkthrough, from the Common Room by Zoom YouTube channel.

Common Room- Product Demo video thumbnail

How much does Common Room cost?

Prices as shown on Common Room's pricing page on 17 October 2026 (USD). Free plan: No free plan listed.

Essential

$2,500/month

Billed annually

5 seats, up to 100,000 contacts, 5,000 RoomieAI research credits, 2,500 Prospector credits, 6 Bombora topics, 240,000 website activities a year, 1,000 de-anonymised visits a month, 100 premium phone credits, shared CSM.

Advanced

Custom (request demo)

Not stated

15 seats, up to 250,000 contacts, 7,500 RoomieAI credits, 7,500 Prospector credits, 12 Bombora topics, 480,000 website activities a year, dedicated CSM.

Enterprise

Custom (request demo)

Not stated

30 seats, up to 750,000 contacts, 10,000 RoomieAI credits, 15,000 Prospector credits, 25 Bombora topics, 960,000 website activities a year, unlimited de-anonymisation, 200 premium phone credits.

The pricing page does not mention a free trial; each plan has a Request demo button. Third-party sites quote different Common Room prices; this page uses the vendor's own figures.

Who is Common Room best for?

A good fit if you

  • Teams with lots of first-party signals (product usage, community, website) who want them matched to people and accounts in one place.
  • Salesforce or HubSpot teams that want signal data written back alongside leads, contacts and opportunities.
  • Companies with the budget for an annual contract: the entry plan is $2,500 a month billed annually.

Look elsewhere if you

  • Early-stage teams or solo founders, since there is no free plan, no published trial and the cheapest plan is billed annually.
  • Teams that only need a single signal type, such as job changes or social engagement, where a narrower tool may cost less.
  • Buyers who need a native Clay connector: Common Room does not appear in Clay's integration list.

Does Common Room integrate with Clay and your CRM?

Clay
Via HTTP API in Clay. Common Room is not listed in Clay's integrations directory. You can connect the two through Common Room's outbound webhooks, which send contact, organisation or activity payloads from a workflow to a URL such as a Clay webhook table, or through the Common Room API. (source)
Integrations
Native Salesforce and HubSpot integrations; sequencers and sales tools including Outreach, Salesloft, Smartlead, Apollo, Gong and Nooks; Slack; warehouses and CDPs (Snowflake, BigQuery, Redshift, Databricks, Segment, Census, Hightouch); Zapier; CSV and Google Sheets import; plus an API and outbound webhooks. (source)
GDPR
Common Room's security page states it complies with GDPR and CCPA, cites a SOC Type 2 report, offers a programmatic way to remove all personal data for right-to-be-forgotten requests, and links a Data Processing Addendum. It also lists SSO, SAML/SCIM and role-based access control. Hosting regions and a sub-processor list are not given on that page. (source)
Data coverage
Common Room states its enrichment runs AI waterfall enrichment across a 400M+ contact directory, resolved to individual people and continuously refreshed (vendor claim). (source)

What are the best Common Room alternatives?

Other intent and signal tools that do the same job in a GTM engineering stack, with their own trade-offs.

Clay logo
Clay

GTM data platform that combines 150+ data providers, AI research agents and workflow automation in spreadsheet-style tables.

Pricing
Free; paid from $167/mo (annual)
Free trial
14-day trial offered on the Free, Launch and Growth plans.
HubSpot logo
HubSpot

CRM platform with a free tier and per-seat paid plans covering sales, marketing and service, plus a large app marketplace.

Pricing
Free plan; paid from £7/seat/mo (annual)
Free trial
HubSpot's knowledge base describes 14-day free trials started from an account's Pricing & Features settings, with no automatic charge when the trial ends; some features may be restricted during a trial.

Common Room FAQs

How much does Common Room cost?

Common Room's Essential plan costs $2,500 a month, billed annually, for 5 seats and up to 100,000 contacts. The Advanced and Enterprise plans are custom-priced through a demo request. Prices are as shown on Common Room's pricing page in October 2026.

Does Common Room have a free trial?

Common Room's pricing page does not list a free plan or a free trial. Each plan is sold through a demo request, and the entry plan is billed annually.

What is Common Room used for?

Common Room is used to spot buying signals across CRM, product, website, marketing and community sources and tie them to specific people and accounts. Sales and marketing teams use it to score accounts, research contacts with RoomieAI and trigger plays in tools like Salesforce, Slack and sequencers.

Is Common Room GDPR compliant?

Common Room states on its security page that it complies with GDPR and CCPA and cites a SOC Type 2 report. It links a Data Processing Addendum and offers a programmatic way to delete personal data on request. Hosting regions are not listed on that page, so ask for them during procurement.

Does Common Room integrate with Salesforce and HubSpot?

Yes, Common Room has native Salesforce and HubSpot integrations. They bring CRM leads, contacts, accounts, opportunities and activities into Common Room alongside its digital interaction data.

Compare and learn

Want a GTM engineering system built for you?

Tentt builds signal-driven outbound, enrichment and CRM systems into B2B companies' stacks. Or start free with the resources from every video.

Sources

Checked on 17 October 2026.

  1. Common Room pricing
  2. Common Room product overview
  3. Common Room security
  4. Common Room integrations
  5. Common Room docs: Webhooks
  6. Clay integrations directory

Pricing, integrations and data policies are checked against Common Room's own pages. How we research tools.